Who We Are

Since 1989, I am proud to be the CEO of Isokern by Earthcore. We have set the standard for modular masonry fireplaces and chimney construction in North America. Architects and designers have favored the highly refractive properties of the Isokern fireplaces, which utilize volcanic pumice sourced from the Mt. Hekla volcano and adhere to Icelandic design principles. Today, the Isokern process has been applied to a number of products offered by Earthcore.

While our products are constantly evolving and improving, our fundamentals remain the same: our brand is built on respect for specification professionals throughout North America, top-notch customer care, and an offering of an incredible variety of applications. Isokern’s materials and proprietary recipes are environmentally friendly, meet all regulatory standards, and exhibit high insulation and refractive qualities. No other company’s products in the fireplace industry come close to delivering as much.

Isokern will always strive to offer the most innovative products possible, in order to make your design dreams a reality. We always strive to make fire, better. With you as our driving force. Thank you.

Carl Spadaro

CEO Earthcore Industries

Meet the Team

  • Sales
  • Marketing
  • Engineering & Operations
  • Administration & HR
  • Accounting

Director of National
Distribution Sales
rcates@isokern.net

Ross Cates

Director of National
Install Sales
jhamachek@isokern.net

Jason Hamachek

Regional Sales Manager
West
mshortridge@isokern.net

Mike Shortridge

Regional Sales Manager
Southeast/ Mid-South
swhite@isokern.net

Shirley White

Regional Sales Manager
Northeast/ Mid-Central
cheight@isokern.net

Cliff Height

Marketing Manager
ncartica@isokern.net

Nicole Cartica

Graphic Designer
dallen@isokern.net

Danielle Allen

Marketing Assistant
rmcgovern@isokern.net

Riley McGovern

VP of Engineering
tdockery@isokern.net

Tim Dockery

Director of
Operations
jbowen@isokern.net

Jim Bowen

Purchase Orders
purchaseorders@isokern.net

Kristin Toups

Jacksonville
Warehouse Manager

Thomas Washington

VP Administration
& Human Resources
kfuller@isokern.net

Kathy Fuller

Marnie Martignetti

Senior Staff Accountant ajohns@isokern.net

Alexis Johns

 

Senior Staff Accountant pemanuel@isokern.net

Pam Emanuel

 Accounts Payable
accountspayable@isokern.net

Carolina Mendoza

Staff Accountant
jbudynas@isokern.net

Jeannine Budynas

Accounting Assistant ablandford@isokern.net

Ashley Blandford

If you wish to become a dealer or distributor of our product, or you would like to integrate our product into your projects, or need to speak to a local representative, please contact us today.